Contact

Transport Overseas Shipping GmbH

Tim O. Oltmann
Managing Director

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 10
Mobile: +49 175 57 33 404
Email: t.oltmann@transport-overseas.com

Robin Akkermann
Line Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 21
Mobile: +49 176 340 888 86
Email: r.akkermann@transport-overseas.com

Patrick Mantai
Marketing & Sales

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 20
Mobile: +49 160 3765 725
Email: p.mantai@transport-overseas.com

Sören Hosang
Head of Finance & Administration

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 40
Mobile: +49 151 251 561 11
1. Email: s.hosang@transport-overseas.com
2. Email: finance@to-shipping.com

Guillermo Rodríguez A.
Head of Business Process Management

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 23
Mobile: +49 176 222 646 95
Email: g.rodriguez@transport-overseas.com

Daniel Lumma
Sales Manager

Phone: +49 421 330 038 – 23
Mobile: +49 151 124 446 67
Email: d.lumma@transport-overseas.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

By clicking the submit / send button You agree to our terms and conditions and that you have read our data use policy incl. cookie use.